Before & After: Frosted Privacy Window

I had this beautiful large window in my bathroom – right above my bath and pointing to the toilet. Which meant that every time I needed to use the bathroom, I had to close the blinds…..boring! I hated shutting out all of that awesome light! So I found some frosted contact paper on Amazon (you can buy it here) and got to putting it up. What a difference it makes now!

IMG_3932

It was super easy to put up. The back had a grid on it for easier cutting. Simply clean the window, cut the paper and then spray the window with a mixture of water and dish soap and hang! I absolutely love it!

IMG_3927 IMG_3928 IMG_3929 IMG_3931

Leave a Reply

