Washington, DC

IMG_4035

Last weekend I ran off to DC to see my best friend, Yuri and her boyfriend. I was completely surprised when another of my  best friends, Heather, visited me as well! That’s the three of us in front of the white house up there.

While I’ve never been a fan of US History, I loved it here! The city was clean and the architecture was beautiful. The weather was perfect too, it stayed in the low 70’s with a cool breeze and the sun was out the whole time!

My favorite place of all was the Library of Congress, and my favorite inside of that was Jefferson’s personal library. That man was a genius! I took plenty of pictures for you guys, hope you enjoy! Check out the ones I took from the Smithsonian Natural History Museum…the human bones collection was amazing!

Leave a Reply

