Mid-Century Modern Love

I’ve recently feel in love with Mid-Century Modern dressers and have been looking for the perfect one for my bedroom under this TV nook.

photo

So when I saw this Vintage American Martinsville Dresser, I totally freaked and bought it immediately!

8b4e507a210b337b84544ea7fe22b7b52aea831b_fullscreen

Hoping this impulse buy will pay off (I was fighting 12 other people for it!). I’ve photoshopped it in to see what it might look like:

photo

It’ll take a while to get here, but I can’t wait!!

In other news, some finished crafty projects:

jpeg

My Wayland Knitted Shawl

jpeg-1

A “My Mom Is Hot” shirt in time for Mothers Day!

2 thoughts on “Mid-Century Modern Love

Leave a Reply

